We Sing The Body Electric - Sleep·Makes·Waves* - Sleepmakeswaves EP (USA) (File, MP3)

Download We Sing The Body Electric - Sleep·Makes·Waves* - Sleepmakeswaves EP (USA) (File, MP3)
Label: Birds Robe Records - none • Format: 6x, File MP3, EP, Compilation 320 kbps • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Post Rock, Prog Rock


Bompa 2 - Matt Taylor Band - Always Land On Your Feet (Vinyl, LP, Album), Various - Pick of the Pop (Vinyl, LP), Get Crazy (Double Trouble Club Mix) - White Knight - Get Crazy (Vinyl), A Name - John Frusciante & Josh Klinghoffer - A Sphere In The Heart Of Silence (Vinyl, LP), Jytäkesä 76, A La Izquierda De Dios - Habeas Corpus (3) - Discografía Esencial (CD, Album), Cafe Del Mar (Original), Towers Of Dub (Mad Professor Remix), Feral - Harold Budd - Luxa (CD, Album), Mary J Blige* And U2 - One (CD), Firestarter - Prodigy* - Firestarter (Vinyl), Eu Disse A Ela - Skank (2) - O Samba Poconé (CD, Album), Annapolis Royal - Flin Flon - Dixie (CD, Album), With Us! - DJ Bizkid - DJ Nordstern - Soul Warfare (Cassette), Good God - Korn - Life Is Peachy (Cassette, Album)

9 Replies to “ We Sing The Body Electric - Sleep·Makes·Waves* - Sleepmakeswaves EP (USA) (File, MP3) ”

  1. Zolokinos says:
    sleepmakeswaves are an Australian post-rock band who formed in Sydney in December The group is currently composed of guitarist Otto Wicks-Green, drummer Tim Adderley, and bassist/keyboardist Alex Wilson. To date, they have released four full-length studio post-rock, progressive rock, post-metal.
  2. Tunris says:
    sleepmakeswaves US EP () A promotional EP released to radio in the US just before our tour in We details preview. we sing the body electric (live) Singles. We Sing The Body Electric (live) Recorded live at FBi Social in Sydney in .
  3. Zulkitaxe says:
    sleepmakeswaves US EP by sleepmakeswaves, released 12 January 1. keep your splendid silent sun 2. we sing the body electric 3. the obstacle is the path 4. i will write peace on your wings, and you will fly over the world 5. one day you will teach me to let go of my fears 6. it's dark, it's cold, it's winter sleepmakeswaves release a third run of their US promotional EP.
  4. Akizahn says:
    sleepmakeswaves EP (USA) by sleepmakeswaves, released 12 January 1. Keep Your Splendid Silent Sun 2. We Sing The Body Electric 3. The Obstacle Is The Path 4. I Will Write Peace On Your Wings And You Will Fly Over The Ocean 5. One Day You Will Teach Me To Let Go Of My Fears 6. It's Dark It's Cold It's Winter The first US release for sleepmakeswaves, .
  5. Nezshura says:
    Nov 01,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - sleepmakeswaves - We Sing The Body Electric (acoustic - live) YouTube sleepmakeswaves on Audiotree Live (Full Session) - Duration: Audiotree 93, views.
  6. Faekazahn says:
    Sleepmakeswaves are an instrumental rock band from Sydney, Australia, formed in late Drawing influences mainly from but not limited to post-rock, they mix driving metallic bombast with textured electronics.
  7. Nijind says:
    Ricky Stephens "We Sing The Body Electric" tempted me at when the guitars came in, low and percussive and finally sold me around when that riff comes in. I love the way the clean parts pan between speakers. Favorite track: we sing the body electric.
  8. Tezahn says:
    Love Of Cartography is the second album from Sydney ambient/melodic post-rockers sleepmakeswaves. Following their ARIA-nominated debut and so we destroyed everything, the band have created their most epic, intricate and powerful record to date. Love Of Cartography showcases their dynamic and energetic approach to modern post-rock, whilst.
  9. Akit says:
    sleepmakeswaves. 53K likes. 'these are not your dreams' trilogy is out now: listen/order from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *