Falling - Mats Eilertsen Trio - Elegy (CD, Album)

Download Falling - Mats Eilertsen Trio - Elegy (CD, Album)
Label: Hubro - HUBRO CD2504 • Format: CD Album • Country: Norway • Genre: Jazz • Style: Contemporary Jazz


Parasite World - TЁЯRA - ЁVOLUTIФN (CD, Album), Mary J Blige* And U2 - One (CD), Ligging At Louis Lady Fantasy - Camel - A Live Record (Vinyl, LP, Album), Take A Sit - RedLight (8) - Astronauts (CD, Album), Control Freak - Foil - Spread It All Around (CD, Album), You Never Know, Fortsätt - Viktor Olsson - Stenungsund (Vinyl, LP, Album), Zon Op Je Gezicht - Projekt67 - Dat Ik Niets Heb (CD, Album), まるでランボー - 頭脳警察 - 仮面劇のヒーローを告訴しろ (CD, Album), Putkabileet - Sleepy Sleepers - Parhaista Parhaat (CD), Min Borghild - Jørgen Slips - Jørgen Slips (Vinyl, LP, Album), Inhale - Various - EMI Mission Disc August DPRO Vol. 22 Pop (CD), Turn The Page - Chokehold - Prison Of Hope (Vinyl, LP, Album), Eu Juro (I Swear) - Various - Brasil Hits (CD)

9 Replies to “ Falling - Mats Eilertsen Trio - Elegy (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kazrarr says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Elegy on Discogs. Label: Hubro - HUBRO CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Norway • Genre: Jazz • Style: Contemporary Jazz Mats Eilertsen Trio - Elegy (, CD) | Discogs/5(4).
  2. Dairg says:
    Mats Eilertsen Trio: Elegy album review by John Kelman, published on November 7, Find thousands jazz reviews at All About Jazz!
  3. Akidal says:
    Mats Eilertsen Trio - Elegy music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  4. Gardarn says:
    On 'Elegy', the fifth recording under his own name, Eilertsen presents his exciting new trio which includes, firstly, lyrical pianist Harmen Fraanje. A mainstay of the Dutch jazz scene for many years, his rapturous playing is well to the fore on the album and dovetails beautifully with the leader's double bass.5/5(2).
  5. Gozilkree says:
    Check out Falling by Mats Eilertsen Trio on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  6. Mauktilar says:
    Elegy by Mats Eilertsen Trio, released 20 September 1. Drumba 2. Elegy 3. Sukha 4. Kram 5. Flying 6. Falling 7. Tuven, Tuven 8. Nardis 9. Six Weeks Floating Elegy emerged as the result of a fantastic first meeting of three musicians who share their love of playing music with no boundaries, but with enthusiasm, drive and a sense of humour.
  7. Balar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Elegy - Mats Eilertsen, Mats Eilertsen Trio on AllMusic -
  8. Kidal says:
    Explore releases from Mats Eilertsen Trio at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Mats Eilertsen Trio at the Discogs Marketplace.
  9. Vocage says:
    Details about Mats Eilertsen Trio - Elegy CD Hubro NEW. Be the first to write a review. Mats Eilertsen Trio - Elegy CD Hubro NEW Mats Eilertsen Trio "Elegy" Label: Hubro: Discs: 1: Condition: new: Format: CD: EAN/UPC: Release: Trio Music CDs, Trio Album Music CDs, Alkaline Trio Music CDs & DVDs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *